Opening Hours & Fees

The Nursery opening hours are Monday – Friday, 9.05am – 12.20pm

Fees are £30.50 per session
Fully funded and universal 3yr old funding is available. Please contact the setting manager for more information.

Autumn Term 2019
Thursday 05th September – Thursday 19th December
Half-term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 07 January –  Friday 3rd April
Half-term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – Thursday 16th July
Half-term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

INSET days
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Monday November 4th 2019
Monday June 1st 2020

Autumn Term 2020
Will commence on Thursday 3rd September